Facebook Twitter Linked-in W W
 
简体中文   Español  
  Sign up   Sign in
    eTRACC
WGLL
 
 



 

Contact Us



Our offices around the world:

CCI has offices in various major capital cities across the world. Please email us at info@ccint.net for further information or make use of the contact details for the branch office closest to you.


 

Region City and Country Name Telephone No. Email
North America Irvine, USA Glenn Leask +1-949-679-2960 gleask@ccint.net
Latin America Mexico City, Mexico Martha Guzman de Guarro +52-333 189-9065 maguzgua@ccint.net
Europe London, United Kingdom Kevin Whelan +44-207-321-3902 kwhelan@ccint.net
Kraków, Poland Michal Lopacinksi +48-603-998-766 mlopacinski@spl.com.pl
Frankfurt, Germany Gie Hauwaert +49-69-50956-5421 ghauwaert@ccint.net
Asia Pacific Shanghai, China Graeme Faulkner  +86-021-3382-1651 gfaulkner@ccint.com.sg
Singapore, South East Asia Choon Ee Tey +86-381-8401-934 chooneetey@ccint.net
Australasia Brisbane, Australia John Vaughan-Jones +61-75-577-4005 john@cci-pty.com.au
Africa/
Middle East
 
Johannesburg, South Africa Arend Brink +27-11-314-4559 abrink@cci-growthcon.com
Cape Town, South Africa Pat Whelan +27-21-555-3610 pwhelan@ccint.net
 

  Privacy Policy Terms of Use Copyright Site Map